Equipo

Directiva

Claudia Pizarro Peña Presidenta
Juan Carlos Letelier Pizarro Director-Secretario
Juan Luis Carter Beltrán Director-Tesorero
Luis Matías Orellana Toro Director
Santiago Urcelay Vicente Director
Roberto Neira Roa Director
Teresa Vallespín López Directora

Administrativos

Gustavo Marcos Escobar Director Ejecutivo GMARCOS@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Hernán Soto Ulloa Gerente de Administración – Abogado HSOTO@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Helia Olivares Muñoz Jefa de Finanzas y RRHH HOLIVARES@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Marcos Bravo Banda Jefe de Gestión Deportiva y Proyectos MBRAVO@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Javier Araya Torres Coordinador Deportivo JARAYA@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Patricio Silva González Administrador Club de Campo PSILVA@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Walter Ortega Ríos Administrador Club de Campo WORTEGA@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Juan Carlos Letelier Pizarro Administrador Estadio Municipal JCLETELIER@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Leandro Rojas Villanueva Administrador San Rafael, Raúl del Canto y Cancha Villa Nacimiento LROJAS@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
José Raúl San Martín Pérez Administrador Complejo Deportivo Las Rosas RSANMARTIN@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
José Raúl San Martín Pérez Administrador Gimnasio Municipal RSANMARTIN@PINTANADEPORTES.CL