Equipo

Directiva

Claudia Pizarro Peña Presidenta
Juan Carlos Letelier Pizarro Director-Secretario
Juan Luis Carter Beltrán Director-Tesorero
Luis Matías Orellana Toro Director
Santiago Urcelay Vicente Director
Roberto Neira Roa Director

Administrativos

Diego Sepúlveda Allendes Director Ejecutivo DSEPULVEDA@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Hernán Soto Ulloa Gerente de Administración – Abogado HSOTO@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Helia Olivares Muñoz Jefa de Finanzas HOLIVARES@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Gabriel Navarro Hidalgo Encargado de Responsabilidad Social GNAVARRO@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Yerko Palavicini Parra Encargado de Proyectos, Supervisor y Analista Deportivo YPALAVICINI@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Patricio Silva González Administrador Club de Campo PSILVA@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Walter Ortega Ríos Administrador Club de Campo WORTEGA@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Juan Carlos Letelier Pizarro Administrador Estadio Municipal JCLETELIER@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Leandro Rojas Villanueva Administrador San Rafael, Raúl del Canto y Cancha Villa Nacimiento LROJAS@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Paulo Cáceres Guerrero Administrador Complejo Deportivo Las Rosas PCACERES@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
José San Martín Pérez Administrador Gimnasio Municipal RSANMARTIN@PINTANADEPORTES.CL