EQUIPO DIRECTIVO

NOMBRE CARGO
Claudia Pizarro Peña Presidenta
Jazmín Infante Campos Vice Presidente
Ricardo Figueroa Castro Secretario
Luis Matías Orellana Toro Tesorero
Tito Pizarro Quevedo Directora
Roberto Neira Roa Director
José Manuel Yañez López Director

EQUIPO ADMINISTRATIVO

NOMBRE CARGO E-MAIL
Camila Henríquez González Directora Ejecutiva CHENRIQUEZ@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Helia Olivares Muñoz Jefa de Finanzas y RRHH HOLIVARES@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Oscar González Jefe Área de Deportes OGONZALEZ@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Iván López Bilbao Coordinador Escuelas y Talleres Deportivos ILOPEZ@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Carlos Orquera Rojas Administrador Polideportivo La Pintana y Club de Campo CORQUERA@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Juan Carlos Letelier Pizarro Jefe de Mantención y Fútbol Profesional JCLETELIER@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Javier Araya Torres Administrador Complejo Deportivo Las Rosas JARAYA@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
Leandro Rojas Villanueva Administrador San Rafael, Raúl del Canto y Cancha Villa Nacimiento LROJAS@PINTANADEPORTES.CL
María Ignacia Bustos Jefa de Comunicaciones IBUSTOS@PINTANADEPORTES.CL